Site update

I’ve finally put out the minor layout adjustments I’ve been working on during the past few weeks. When I first released the WordPress theme some time ago, I left some unsightly holes in the UI. The theme has been rewritten from the ground up to patch up these inconsistencies and improve usability. This is the first iteration of the new layout and I’ll be continually tweaking it over time to achieve what I ultimately envisioned for this website. 

If you have any comments and/or suggestions, feel free (as always) to drop me  a line using the comment form below. I’ll be getting to the About-page ASAP.

— Ace

Leave a Reply

